Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
5
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/24 - Fri 1/4
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/24 - Fri 1/4
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/24 - Fri 1/4
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/24 - Fri 1/4
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/24 - Fri 1/4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Popcorn Day
Popcorn Day

Date:
Friday, January 11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
7:00p PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Thursday, January 17
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Horace Mann Library
9:15a Martin Luther King Assembly
Martin Luther King Assembly

Date:
Friday, January 18
Time:
9:15a - 10:00a
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Date:
Monday, January 21
Nature Vision (5th Grade)
Nature Vision (5th Grade)

Date:
Wednesday, January 23
Spirit Day: Sports Day
Spirit Day: Sports Day

Date:
Wednesday, January 23

Come dressed to represent your favorite sport or team.
7:00p I Heart Strings
I Heart Strings

Date:
Thursday, January 24
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
RHMS
Popcorn Day
Popcorn Day

Date:
Friday, January 25
27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
Conference Day (school ends at 11:50)
Conference Day (school ends at 11:50)

Date:
Tuesday, January 29
Conference Day (school ends at 11:50)
Conference Day (school ends at 11:50)

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Conference Day (school ends at 11:50)
Conference Day (school ends at 11:50)

Date:
Friday, February 1
View in Outlook or Google Calendar

test

 

Serving the Families of Horace Mann Elementary School:
17001 N.E. 104th ST., Redmond, WA 98052
 (425) 936-2610

 

 Visit: School Website                    Washington State PTA                     National PTA