The following are the volunteers that currently serve in the PTSA.  If you are able to volunteer for one of the open positions e-mail volunteers@mannptsa.org.  Learn More about the roles: Executive Positions    Chair Positions

Executive Committee

Co-Presidents

Peggy Barcalow
Gretchen Connors

Co-Treasurers

Tevfik Karacan
Shawna Cooper

Co-VPs of Fundraising

Alba Rempel
Natalia Zayat

Co-VPs of Volunteers and School Services

Kimberly Furdell
Kat Spottswood

Co-VPs of Enrichment

Lisa Sheffield
OPEN

Co-VPs of Art Programs

Cheryl Perrins
Dominick Cecere

Co-VPs of Communications

Misty Cavit
Cindy Goulding

CCo-VPs of Special Needs

Sarah Kroeker
Swati Kaul

Secretary

Kelli Shafer

 

    

Sustainability ChairVolunteersWalaa Kotayet  

Committee Chairs 

Position Reports to Volunteer Volunteer Contact
Legislative Chair President Tanika Padhye   legislation@mannptsa.org
       
Membership Chair President Yuka Jackson   membership@mannptsa.org
       
Docent Recruiting & Training Art Dominick Cecere   Cheryl Perrins  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Art Night Art Dominick Cecere  Cheryl Perrins  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Art Supplies Art  Yuka Jackson  Lucinda Chee artSupplies@mannptsa.org
       
Artist in Residence Art  OPEN   art@mannptsa.org 
       
Kiln Coordinators Art Cheryl Perrins Kyla Major  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Reflections Art Rachel Roland    reflections@mannptsa.org 
       
NW Art Program Chair Art Richard Mancino    nwart@mannptsa.org 
       
Yearbook Committee Heads Communications  Cindy Goulding Misty Cavit yearbook@mannptsa.org
       
Newsletter & Social Media Communications   Misty Cavit   horacemannager@mannptsa.org
       
PTSA Webmaster Communications  Cindy Goulding   website@mannptsa.org
       
Assemblies Enrichment  OPEN   assemblies@mannptsa.org
       
After School Enrichment Chair Enrichment Monique Widjaja  Mina Saul enrichment@mannptsa.org 
       
Math Challenges & Math Competitions Enrichment  Olga Yakovenko  

math@mannptsa.org 

       
Spirit Wear Enrichment  Lisa Sheffield Suzanne Ender  spiritwear@mannptsa.org 
       
Science Fair Enrichment  Alba Rempel   scienceFair@mannptsa.org
         
5th Graduation Chair Fundraising/Events Cathy Dupe   graduation@mannptsa.org
         
Box Tops Treasurer Javiera Silva    boxTops@mannptsa.org
         
Birthday Book Club Volunteers  Natalia Zayat    fundraising@mannptsa.org
       
Emergency Preparedness Volunteers Shraddah Tawde Zheng Li eprep@mannptsa.org
       
Hospitality Chair Volunteers Bryna Riley Wendy Breiding  hospitality@mannptsa.org 
       
School Pictures Volunteers Ana Sarmiento   pictures@mannptsa.org
       
School Supplies Volunteers Walaa Kotayet    
       
Sustainability Chair Volunteers Rachel Roland Rachel Molloy sustainability@mannptsa.org
       
Transitions Volunteers Ana Sarmiento   transitions@mannptsa.org
       
Watch DOGS Chair Volunteers Richard Mancino   watchdogs@mannptsa.org

test

 

Serving the Families of Horace Mann Elementary School:
17001 N.E. 104th ST., Redmond, WA 98052
 (425) 936-2610

 

 Visit: School Website                    Washington State PTA                     National PTA