The following are the volunteers that currently serve in the PTSA.  If you are able to volunteer for one of the open positions Sign up here or e-mail volunteers@mannptsa.org.  Learn More about the roles: Executive Positions    Chair Positions

Executive Committee

Co-Presidents
Peggy Barcalow
Gretchen Connors president@mannptsa.org 
       
       
Co-Treasurers


Tevfik Karacan


Shawna Cooper

treasurer@mannptsa.org 
       
       
Co-VPs of Fundraising
Alba Remple
Natalia Zayat fundraising@mannptsa.org
       
       
Co-VPs of Volunteers and School Services 
Kimberly Furdell

Kat Spottswood
volunteers@mannptsa.org
 
       
Co-VPs of Enrichment
Lisa Sheffield

Sandra Cook
enrichment@mannptsa.org
       
       
Co-VPs of Art Programs Cheryl Perrins Dominick Cecere art@mannptsa.org
       
       
Co-VPs of Communications 


Misty Cavit

Cindy Goulding

horacemannager@mannptsa.org
website@mannptsa.org
 
 
       
       
Co-VPs of Special Needs

 Sarah Kroeker

   specialneeds@mannptsa.org 
       
       
Secretary
Kelli Shafer
  secretary@mannptsa.org
       

 

 

    

Committee Chairs 

Position Reports to Volunteer Volunteer Contact
Legislative Chair President  OPEN    
       
Membership Chair President Yuka Jackson   membership@mannptsa.org
       
Docent Recruiting & Training Art Dominick Cecere   Cheryl Perrins  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Art Night Art Dominick Cecere  Cheryl Perrins,  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Art Supplies Art  Yuka Jackson  Lucinda Chee  
       
Artist in Residence Art  OPEN   art@mannptsa.org 
       
Kiln Coordinators Art  OPEN    art@mannptsa.org 
       
Reflections Art Rachel Roland    reflections@mannptsa.org 
       
Yearbook Committee Heads Communications  Cindy Goulding Misty Cavit yearbook@mannptsa.org
       
Newsletter & Social Media Communications   Misty Cavit   horacemannager@mannptsa.org
       
PTSA Webmaster Communications  Cindy Goulding   website@mannptsa.org
       
Assemblies Enrichment  OPEN    
       
After School Enrichment Chair Enrichment  OPEN    
       
Math Challenges & Math Competitions Enrichment  Olga Yakovenko  

olgay@uw.edu 

       
Spirit Wear Enrichment  Lisa Sheffield Suzanne Enders  spiritwear@mannptsa.org 
       
Science Fair Enrichment  Alba Rempel    
         
Box Tops Treasurer Margarita Piker Taryn Hope  
         
Birthday Book Club Volunteers  Natalia Zayat    fundraising@mannptsa.org
       
Emergency Preparedness Volunteers  OPEN    
       
Hospitality Chair Volunteers Bryna Riley Wendy Breidling  
       
School Pictures Volunteers Ana Sarmiento    
       
School Supplies Volunteers Walaa Kotayet    
       
Transitions Volunteers Ana Sarmiento    

test

 

Serving the Families of Horace Mann Elementary School:
17001 N.E. 104th ST., Redmond, WA 98052
 (425) 936-2610

 

 Visit: School Website                    Washington State PTA                     National PTA