The following are the volunteers that currently serve in the PTSA.  If you are able to volunteer for one of the open positions Sign up here or e-mail volunteers@mannptsa.org.  Learn More about the roles: Executive Positions    Chair Positions

Executive Committee

Co-Presidents  Susan Stenner Peggy Barcalow president@mannptsa.org 
       
       
Co-Treasurers


Gretchen Connors


Jennifer MacLachan

treasurer@mannptsa.org 
       
       
Co-VPs of Fundraising Cathy Dupe Natalia Zayat fundraising@mannptsa.org
       
       
Co-VPs of Volunteers and School Services 
Kimberly Furdell

Sarah Zapata
volunteers@mannptsa.org
 
       
Co-VPs of Enrichment
Lisa Sheffield

Jimmy Cho
  enrichment@mannptsa.org
       
       
Co-VPs of Art Programs Cheryl Perrins Dominick Cecere art@mannptsa.org
       
       
Co-VPs of Communications 

Jenn Sutton

Cindy Goulding

horacemannager@mannptsa.org
website@mannptsa.org
 
 
       
       
Co-VPs of Special Needs

Monique Ibsen

Manaji Suzuki  specialneeds@mannptsa.org 
       
       
Secretary Teresa Henrickson   secretary@mannptsa.org
       

 

Committee Chairs 

Legislative Chair   OPEN  
       
Membership Chair  Trish Trotter Florinda Davis membership@mannptsa.org
       

Health and Safety Chair 
& Health Screening

  OPEN  
       
Reflections   Rachel Roland  reflections@mannptsa.org 
       
Hospitality   Maegan Birr contactus@mannptsa.org
 
Birthday Book Club   Natalia Zayat  fundraising@mannptsa.org
       
Transitions   Ana Sarmiento  
       
Knights of the Multiplication Table   OPEN  
       
School Pictures   Ana Sarmiento  
       
School Supplies   Rachel Roland  
       
Parking Lot Patrol   OPEN  
       
Emergency Preparedness   OPEN  
       
Spirit Wear   Lisa Sheffield  spiritwear@mannptsa.org 
       
Assemblies   OPEN  
       
Yearbook Committee Heads  Jenn Sutton Liz Homquist yearbook@mannptsa.org
       
Docent Training   Cheryl Perrins Dominick Cecere  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Art Night  Cheryl Perrins,
Dominick Cecere
Jenn Mac  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Art Supplies    Yuka Jackson  
       
Kiln Supplies Cheryl Perrins Liz H art@mannptsa.org 
       
Kiln Coordinators/Kiln Training  Cheryl Perrins,
Dominick Cecere
Sue Burrus (Training)  art@mannptsa.org 
       
Service Club   OPEN  
       
Newsletter Editor   Jenn Sutton horacemannager@mannptsa.org
       
PTSA Webmaster   Cindy Goulding website@mannptsa.org
       
Science Fair   Alba Rempel  
       
Math Challenges & Math Competitions   Olga Yakovenko

olgay@uw.edu 

     

 

Enrichment Committee    

 

test

 

Serving the Families of Horace Mann Elementary School:
17001 N.E. 104th ST., Redmond, WA 98052
 (425) 936-2610

 

 Visit: School Website                    Washington State PTA                     National PTA