Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 28
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
Author visit for 3rd, 4th, and 5th grades
Author visit for 3rd, 4th, and 5th grades

Date:
Tuesday, April 30

Author Suzanne Selfors Visits Mann
School Pool Starts
School Pool Starts

Date:
Wednesday, May 1
Wobker Tie Day (wear a tie to school)
Wobker Tie Day (wear a tie to school)

Date:
Friday, May 3
6:00p PTSA Art Night
PTSA Art Night

Date:
Friday, May 3
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Staff Appreciation Week (Coloring Page)
Staff Appreciation Week (Coloring Page)

Date:
Monday, May 6

Staff Appreciation Week (flowers/balloons)
Staff Appreciation Week (flowers/balloons)

Date:
Tuesday, May 7
Field Trip - Kindergarten & 2nd Grade
Field Trip - Kindergarten & 2nd Grade

Date:
Tuesday, May 7
Staff Appreciation Week (Coffee Cart)
Staff Appreciation Week (Coffee Cart)

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
Staff Appreciation Week (Donation)
Staff Appreciation Week (Donation)

Date:
Thursday, May 9
Staff Appreciation Week (cards/notes)
Staff Appreciation Week (cards/notes)

Date:
Friday, May 10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Incoming Kindergarten Assessments
Incoming Kindergarten Assessments

Date:
Wednesday, May 15
7:00p PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Thursday, May 16
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Testing - 4th Grade
Testing - 4th Grade

Date:
Monday, May 20
Testing - 4th & 5th Grade
Testing - 4th & 5th Grade

Date:
Tuesday, May 21
Testing - 3rd & 5th Grade
Testing - 3rd & 5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, May 23
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
Memorial Day (no school)
Memorial Day (no school)

Date:
Monday, May 27
Incoming Kindergarten Assessments
Incoming Kindergarten Assessments

Date:
Wednesday, May 29
Testing - 3rd Grade
Testing - 3rd Grade

Date:
Thursday, May 30
Popcorn Day
Popcorn Day

Date:
Friday, May 31
View in Outlook or Google Calendar

test

 

Serving the Families of Horace Mann Elementary School:
17001 N.E. 104th ST., Redmond, WA 98052
 (425) 936-2610

 

 Visit: School Website                    Washington State PTA                     National PTA