Welcome Packet Join the PTSAContact Us

 

Gift Ideas for Horace Mann Staff

For digital/electronic gift cards: please email the staff member's LWSD email address. Please follow up with them to make sure they saw your email, as it may have gone to their spam, junk or clutter folders.

 

Thank you for your consideration for the staff!
*Please note staff are not to accept gifts greater in value than $50.

Staff Favorites List:

Alderete, Glenda - Paraeducator - glalderete@lwsd.org

Arabshahi, Haleh - Paraeducator - harabshahi@lwsd.org

Arredondo, Jeanne - jarredondo@lwsd.org

Bell-Games, Rosina - EL Resource Teacher - rbellgames@lwsd.org

Bergquist, Kristi - Kindergarten - kbergquist@lwsd.org

Bhale, Priya - Instructional Assistant - pbhale@lwsd.org

Bhale, Rolee

Brandjes, Lyn - Paraeducator - lbrandjes@lwsd.org

Carpenter, Cindy - Nurse - ccarpenter@lwsd.org

Chalmers, Colleen - Counselor - cchalmers@lwsd.org

Chester, Tracy  - Physical Education - e-mail?

Conwell, Susan - Health Room Secretary - sconwell@lwsd.org

Crane, Jacey - 4th Grade - jacrane@lwsd.org

Cuellar, Carole - Paraeducator - ccuellar@lwsd.org

Deabler-Urben, Melissa - 2nd Grade - mdeabler-urben@lwsd.org

DeLaughter, Shelby - 3rd Grade - sdelaughter@lwsd.org

DeRoche, Tammy - Physical Therapist - tderoche@lwsd.org

Dixon, Sandra - Paraeducator - sdixon@lwsd.org

Drover, Laura - Paraeducator ladrover@lwsd.org 

Dunbar, Kayla - 3rd Grade - kadunbar@lwsd.org

Ernst, Sherry - 1st Grade - sernst@lwsd.org

Fulbright, Jackie - Paraeducator - jfulbright@lwsd.org

Geraghty, Michelle - Special Ed - mgeraghty@lwsd.org

Glassey, Ann - Secretary - aglassey@lwsd.org

Gorostiza, Florinda - 5th Grade - fgorostiza@lwsd.org

Hatai, Sue - 3rd Grade - shatai@lwsd.org

Hisey, Brittany - 5th Grade - bhall@lwsd.org

Holmquist, Liz - Paraeducator - eadamsholmquist@lwsd.org

Hunter, Kym - Instructional Assistant - khunter@lwsd.org

Ibsen, Monique - Paraeducator - mibsen@lwsd.org

Ives, Lauren - Kindergarten - lives@lwsd.org

Lange, Lisa - Learning Center - llange@lwsd.org

Latt, Becky - Paraeducator - blatt@lwsd.org

Laughlin, Matt - Physical Ed - mlaughlin@lwsd.org

Leonard, Shannon - Librarian - sleonard@lwsd.org

Litke, Nate - Associate Principal - nlitke@lwsd.org

Manimbo, Joyce - jmanimbo@lwsd.org

Martin, Shalika - Paraeducator - shmartin@lwsd.org

McRae, Brad - Music - bmcrae@lwsd.org

Moon, Jennifer - 4th Grade - jenmoon@lwsd.org

Morehart, Clea - Paraeducator - cmorehart@lwsd.org

Nauman, Sue - Office Manager - snauman@lwsd.org

Niederhausern, Natalie - Instructional Assistant - nniederhausern@lwsd.org

O'Brien, Stacy - Instructional Assistant - stobrien@lwsd.org

Ortloff, Sandy - 2nd Grade - sortloff@lwsd.org

Pattillo, Brian - Custodian - bpattillo@lwsd.org

Pavlova-Tzenova, Iva - Custodian - ipavlovatzenova@lwsd.org

Pennell, Olivia - Psychologist - opennell@lwsd.org

Peterson, Samantha - Paraeducator - sampeterson@lwsd.org

Plumb, Jeanette - OT - jplumb@lwsd.org

Rengasamy, Krithika - Paraeducator - krrengasamy@lwsd.org

Rigby, Sara - 4th Grade - srigby@lwsd.org

Roland, Rachel

Russo, Nicole 1st Grade - nrusso@lwsd.org 

Rutherford, Maya - Paraeducator - mrutherford@lwsd.org

Schauer, Jes - SLP - jherrera@lwsd.org

Simpson, Josephine - jossimpson@lwsd.org

Slavin, Melanie - 1st Grade - mslavin@lwsd.org

Spain, Connie - Paraeducator - cspain@lwsd.org

Spaulding, Megan - Principal - mspaulding@lwsd.org

Sterling, Jessie - 4th Grade - jsterling@lwsd.org

Thomas, Megan - Paraeducator - methomas@lwsd.org

Trotter, Trish - 1st Grade - ptrotter@lwsd.org

Turner, Ryan - Learning Center - ryturner@lwsd.org

Van der Veen, Madison - Kindergarten - mvanderveen@lwsd.org

Verma, Rolee - Paraeducator - roverma@lwsd.org

Walker, Brett

Welch, Renee - Special Ed/Safety Net - rwelch@lwsd.org

Willard, Liz - 5th Grade - ewillard@lwsd.org

Worsley, Jami

 

Serving the families and staff of
Horace Mann Elementary
17001 N.E. 104th St.
Redmond, WA 98052
Connect with us on social media!
Facebook Icon Mann PTSA Page (public)    Facebook Icon PTSA Chat (private)     Instagram icon Mann PTSA Instagram