Join the PTSAContact Us

 

Gift Ideas for Horace Mann Staff

For digital/electronic gift cards: please email the staff member's LWSD email address. Please follow up with them to make sure they saw your email, as it may have gone to their spam, junk or clutter folders.

 

Thank you for your consideration for the staff!
*Please note staff are not to accept gifts greater in value than $50.

Staff Favorites List: Updated December 2023!!!

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten: Bergquist, Kristi (kbergquist@lwsd.org), Ives, Lauren (lives@lwsd.org)

1st Grade: Ernst, Sherry (sernst@lwsd.org), McIntosh, Brittany (brimcintosh@lwsd.org), Trotter, Trish (ptrotter@lwsd.org

2nd Grade: Larson, Kelsey (klarson@lwsd.org), Ortloff, Sandy (sortloff@lwsd.org), Sterling, Jessie (jsterling@lwsd.org)

3rd Grade: Cresap, Taryn (tcampbell@lwsd.org), DeLaughter, Shelby (sdelaughter@lwsd.org), Hatai, Sue (shatai@lwsd.org), Hisey, Brittany (bhisey@lwsd.org), Abe, Justin (jabe@lwsd.org)

4th Grade: Hobbs, Liz (ehobbs@lwsd.org), Moon, Jennifer (jenmoon@lwsd.org), Rigby, Sara (srigby@lwsd.org)

5th Grade: Gorostiza, Florinda (fgorostiza@lwsd.org), Willard, Liz (ewillard@lwsd.org)

Special Education: Geraghty, Michelle (mgeraghty@lwsd.org), Lange, Lisa (llange@lwsd.org)

 

Para Educators

Arabshahi, Haleh (harabshahi@lwsd.org), Coker, Suzanne (scoker@lwsd.org), Fulbright, Jackie (jfulbright@lwsd.org), Holmquist, Liz (eadamsholmquist@lwsd.org), Latt, Becky (blatt@lwsd.org),  Spain, Connie (cspain@lwsd.org), Verma, Rolee (roverma@lwsd.org)

 

Instructional Assistants

Bhale, Priya (pbhale@lwsd.org), Drover, Laura (ladrover@lwsd.org), Niederhausern, Natalie (nniederhausern@lwsd.org), O'Brien, Stacy (stobrien@lwsd.org), Shafer, Kelli (kshafer@lwsd.org), Steeples, Julia (jsteeples@lwsd.org)

 

Specialists

Bird, Erin - Safety Net - ebird@lwsd.org 

Chang, Jiyeaon - ML - jchang@lwsd.org

Chester, Tracy - Physical Education - tchestar@lwsd.org 

Douglas, Fam - Nurse - fdouglas@lwsd.org

Ginn (Chalmers), Colleen - Counselor - cchalmers@lwsd.org

Herrera, Jes - SLP - jherrera@lwsd.org

Leonard, Shannon - Librarian - sleonard@lwsd.org

Martinez, Shelina Williams - Physical Therapist – adujenski@lwsd.org

Menninger, Andrea - Highly Capable- amenninger@lwsd.org

McRae, Brad - Music - bmcrae@lwsd.org

Pennell, Olivia - Psychologist - opennell@lwsd.org

Plumb, Jeanette - OT - jplumb@lwsd.org

 

Office Staff

 

Brumont, Edith- Principal ebrumant@lwsd.org

Conwell, Susan - Health Room Secretary - sconwell@lwsd.org

Glassey, Ann - Secretary - aglassey@lwsd.org

Roland, Rachel - Office Manager - raroland@lwsd.org

Weigand, Sarah- Associate Principal - sawiegand@lwsd.org

 

Custodians:

Escobar-Castillo, Jose (jescobarcastillo@lwsd.org)

Pattillo, Brian (bpattillo@lwsd.org)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving the families and staff of
Horace Mann Elementary
17001 N.E. 104th St.
Redmond, WA 98052
Connect with us on social media!
Facebook Icon       Instagram icon